nerolive.blogg.se

Subnautica aurora nuclear time
Subnautica aurora nuclear time







subnautica aurora nuclear time

I'll stick to my biological research, thank you.

subnautica aurora nuclear time

It's almost certainly capable of blowing up and killing me if I poke it wrong, so I prefer to leave well enough alone. I've held up my end of the bargain, sending up scans of the ion cubes and the data I have on them. It's going to take more testing to figure out where exactly that threshold lies. Thus far we've determined that the quarantine enforcement system will definitely target anything with an active power plant or other major heat source, as well as anything above an unknown mass threshold. It's pretty much a given that it will shoot anything I launch capable of breaching the atmosphere and reaching orbit, but figuring out exactly how big something coming in has to be for it to be shot down is another matter. They've also taken to testing the interdiction system's targeting parameters. The most exciting moment was when they fired up what appears to be some sort of gigantic gravity device, pulling bits of the debris field orbiting the planet down to their moon base, presumably for recycling and use in the expansion of their base. It's fascinating to watch the ships come in from space to deliver materials to the base. I ended up making a simple optical telescope that, when mounted on a stand on the mountain island, is just powerful enough to let me observe the moon base's construction. The gate went up in the space of two weeks, and work started on the moon base pretty quickly after that. Turns out I was even more right about calling Marie on her bluff about the phase gate than I thought.









Subnautica aurora nuclear time